Night High School

  • Night High School

    1601 S. Edmonds Lane
    Lewisville, TX 75067

    Phone: 469-948-7665
    Fax: 972-350-9589

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Boynick, Christopher boynickc@lisd.net Teacher ESL
Del Valle, Julie delvellem@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Dominguez, Ed domingueze@lisd.net Counselor Front Office
Haislet, Valarie haisletv@lisd.net Teacher Reading / Language Arts
Mask, David maskd@lisd.net Teacher Science
Nielsen, Lanita nielsenl@lisd.net Secretary Front Office
Paukovitz, Francis paukovitzf@lisd.net Teacher Math
Todd, Michael toddm@lisd.net Associate Principal Front Office
CLOSE