Lakeland ES

Support Staff Team

  • Support Staff  Support Staff

Support Staff Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Almanza, Kimberly almanzak@lisd.net Title I Interventionist Support Staff
Banda, Elizabeth bandae@lisd.net Title I Coach Support Staff
Bibby Grygar, Lauren BibbyL@lisd.net Title I Coach Support Staff
Burnett, Holly burnetth@lisd.net Language Acquisition Specialist Support Staff
Melendez, Deborah MelendezD@lisd.net Language Science (MTA) Support Staff
Probst, Kimberly probstk@lisd.net Language Acquisition Specialist Support Staff
Sutherland, Patricia sutherlandp@lisd.net Title I Interventionist Support Staff
Whitmore, Teresa whitmoret@lisd.net Language Acquisition Specialist Support Staff
CLOSE