Independence ES

Contact Us

  • phone: 469-713-5212

    fax: 972-350-9479

    email: independence@lisd.net

    address: 2511 Windhaven, Lewisville, Texas, 75056

Name Email Title/Position Department
Aguinaga, Berenice aguinagab@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Front Office
Ali, Tasleem alit@lisd.net Food Service Manager Cafeteria
Alvarado, America alvaradoa@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Front Office
Alvarez, Keri alvarezk@lisd.net ESL Teacher 4th grade
Annis, Victoria annisv@lisd.net Language Acquisition Specialist Support Staff
Argumaniz, Carol ArgumanizC@lisd.net Bilingual Dual Teacher 3rd grade
Arroyo, Elisabeth arroyoe@lisd.net Pre-K-2 Counselor Support Staff
Artieda, Julio artiedaj@lisd.net Bililngual Teacher 4th grade
Asbell, Lindsay asbelll@lisd.net ESL Teacher 3rd grade
Ashwood, Lili ashwoodl@lisd.net ESL Teacher Kindergarten
Barnhart, Bethany BarnhartB@lisd.net Communications Teacher Special Education
Bartram, Bergen bartramb@lisd.net Communications Teacher Special Education
Battey, Mary Beth BatteyM@lisd.net Nurse Support Staff
Bennett, Cayla BennettC@lisd.net ESL Teacher 3rd grade
Bennett, Lisa Marie bennettl@lisd.net Technology Applications Teacher Specials
Bess, Stephanie BessS@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Bledsoe, Sara bledsoes@lisd.net ESL Teacher 5th grade
Boyd, Janet boydj@lisd.net ESL Teacher 3rd grade
Brawley, Angie brawleya@lisd.net Communications/PPCD Aide Special Education
Brown, Shaletha brownsm@lisd.net FLS/AVIS Aide Special Education
Burrer, Wendy burrerw@lisd.net ESL Teacher 5th grade
Castaneda, Emily castanedae@lisd.net Dual ESL Teacher 3rd grade
Courchesne, Tasha CourchesneT@lisd.net ISS Front Office
Coy, Gavin CoyG@lisd.net Technology Facilitator Support Staff
Dilger, Robin dilgerr@lisd.net Educational Diagnostician Special Education
Diosdado, Lorena DiosdadoL@lisd.net ESL Dual Teacher 5th grade
Dombkowski, Erin DombkowskiE@lisd.net Front Office Support Staff
Etherington, Jeanette etheringtonj@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher 1st grade
Fedor, Kriste fedorkl@lisd.net Communications Teacher Special Education
Ficarra, Myrna ficarram@lisd.net Bilingual Dyslexia/Dyslexia Teacher Literacy/Dyslexia
Flores, Susan floressusan@lisd.net Bilingual Pre-K/ESL Teacher Pre K
Garcia, Sylvia garciasy@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher Pre K
Garrido, Patricia garridop@lisd.net ESL Teacher Kindergarten
Gerritzen, Shelley gerritzens@lisd.net ESL Teacher 2nd grade
Gibson, Julie GibsonJJ@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher 2nd grade
Gomez, Procesa gomezp@lisd.net Language Acquisition Specialist Support Staff
Hamilton, Michelle hamiltonm@lisd.net ESL Teacher 5th grade
Heneghen, Dawn heneghand@lisd.net ESL Teacher 2nd grade
Herman, Teresa hermant@lisd.net LEAP Teacher Support Staff
Hernandez, Marvin Custodian Support Staff
Huezo, Andria huezoa@lisd.net STEM Teacher Specials
Jackson, TamiLynn jacksont@lisd.net Science Discovery Teacher Specials
Johnson, Bianca johnsonbn@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Jordan, Oscar jordano@lisd.net Title 1 Specialist Support Staff
Kaur, Armajit kaura@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Layne, Aimee laynead@lisd.net ESL Teacher Kindergarten
Lebron Prater, MIlie lebron-praterm@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher 1st grade
Luces, Mari LucesizarraM@lisd.net Receptionist Front Office
Luke, Michaela lukem@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Mann, Keenan mannk@lisd.net ESL Teacher 1st grade
Markgraf, Kye MarkgrafK@lisd.net Dual ESL Teacher 4th grade
Mauldin, Kara mauldink@lisd.net Art Teacher Specials
Mayse, Patricia maysep@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
McAlister, Cathy mcalisterc@lisd.net Assistant Principal Front Office
Moncada, Mireya moncadam@lisd.net Bilingual Dual Teacher 5th grade
Monroy, Vanessa monroyv@lisd.net Pre K Pre K
Munoz Jacquez, Laura munozjacquezl@lisd.net Bilingual Dual Teacher 3rd grade
Nguyen, Nancy NguyenN@lisd.net ESL Teacher 2nd grade
Ohtomo, Christy ohtomoc@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Olson, Amber olsonag@lisd.net 3-5 Counselor Support Staff
Orozco, Rocio orozcoR@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Front Office
Ortiz, Rosie OrtizR@lisd.net ESL Teacher 4th grade
Ovalle, Brenda Asst. ovalleb@lisd.net Assistant Attendance Clerk Front Office
Pallone, Ellen pallonee@lisd.net ESD Campus Leader Support Staff
Parsons, Valerie parsonsv@lisd.net Assistant Principal Front Office
Patti, Andrea pattia@lisd.net ESL Teacher 1st grade
Pelletier, Jessica pelletierdj@lisd.net Bilingual Dual Teacher 2nd grade
Porter, Julie porterj@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Powell, Teresa powellta@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Reynolds, Monica reynoldsmp@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher 1st grade
Rivera, Hector riverah@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher Kindergarten
Rodriguez, Esther rodriguezen@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher Kindergarten
Rodriguez, Karina rodriguezk@lisd.net ESL/Bilingual Aide Front Office
Ruiz, Marissa RuizM@lisd.net Dual ESL Teacher 2nd grade
Salguero, Daisy salguerod@lisd.net Interpretor/Translator Front Office
Sayre, Heather sayreh@lisd.net ESL Teacher 1st grade
Searles, Lisa searlesl@lisd.net ESL Teacher Kindergarten
Smith, Susan smithsd@lisd.net ESL Teacher Kindergarten
Stark, Sarah StarkS@lisd.net ESL Teacher 4th grade
Summers, John summersjd@lisd.net PE Teacher Specials
Swearengen, Erin Swearengene@lisd.net Dual ESL Teacher 3rd grade
Taylor, Diana taylordiana@lisd.net Music Teacher Specials
Tellez, Erika telleze@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher 4th grade
Tenecyk, Becky TeneyckB@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Tieken, Sarah tiekens@lisd.net ESL Teacher 1st grade
Valle, Marlene vallem@lisd.net Bilingual Dual Teacher 2nd grade
Ward, Paula wardp@lisd.net Resource EC-6/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Webb, Kimberly WebbK@lisd.net Resource EC-6/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Winslow, Teddie winslowt@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Wood, DalenE WoodD@lisd.net LAS Aide Front Office
CLOSE