Bluebonnet ES

Contact Us

  • Phone: 469-713-5195

    Fax: 972-350-9005

    Email: bluebonnet@lisd.net

    Address: 2000 Spinks Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Baughman, Melanie baughmanmm@lisd.net Speech Language Pathologist Special Education Visit
Bausch, Tonya bauscht@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Bautch, Lexa bautchl@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Belknap, Camille belknapl@lisd.net Literacy Dyslexia Interventionist Language Science (MTA) Visit
Bell, Sabrina bells@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Aide Special Education
Braun, Tami braunt@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Front Office
Brininstool, Karen brininstoolk@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Brown, Kirsten brownke@lisd.net Specially Designed Instruction Teacher (Academic Life Skills Teacher) Special Education Visit
Brusco, Su bruscos@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Castilleja, Lindsey CastillejaL@lisd.net Adaptive Physical Education Teacher Special Education
Next
CLOSE