Killian MS

Home of the Mustangs!

  • KILLIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

    Killian@lisd.net
    2561 FM 544, LEWISVILLE, TX 75056
    PHONE: 469-713-5977 FAX: 972-350-9200

     

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adam, Kelsey adamk@lisd.net Teacher Math
Anderson, Garrett andersongw@lisd.net Teacher Industrial Tech
Andrews, Jennifer Andrewsj@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Ed.
Angonia, Deanne angonias@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Armstrong, Enid armstronge@lisd.net Esl Aide ESL
August, Flor augustf@lisd.net Office Clerk Office
Bailey, Taylor baileyt@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art/Cheerleading
Barclay, Andrew barclayandrew@lisd.net Teacher ELA
Battard, Haley battardh@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art, Student Council
Baxter, McKenna baxterm@lisd.net Teacher Math
Bennett, Rebekah bennettr@lisd.net Sec Math/Coach Math
Blackwell, Andrea blackwella@lisd.net Teacher ELA
Burns, Michael burnsmw@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics
Castaneda, Maricela castanedam@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Chacchia, Chad chacchiac@lisd.net Teacher Science
Chilton, Robert chiltonr@lisd.net Band Director Band Visit
Cordell, Carley cordellc@lisd.net Teacher Leap
Cornelius, Alissa corneliusa@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Corr, Lisa corrl@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Ed.
Cox, Eleanor coxe@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Croll, Glen crollg@lisd.net Asst Principal Ms Front Office
Crowell, Amber crowella@lisd.net Teacher Art/Yearbook Visit Yearbook: Visit
Cruz, Claudia cruzc@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Curran Meyer, Wendy curranmeyerw@lisd.net Sec Read La/Soc Stu/AVID Social Studies/ Sec Read La
Dibble, Kevin dibblek@lisd.net Sec Soc Stu/Coach Social Studies
Dixon, Steven dixons@lisd.net Teacher Spanish
Duffey, Sarah duffeys@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Elliott, Shannon elliotts@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Elliston, Anita ellistona@lisd.net Speech Therapist
Feagins, Julie feaginsj@lisd.net Secondary ESL Liason ESL
Fenner, Misty fennerm@lisd.net Teacher Math
Fernandez, Andina fernandeza@lisd.net Fs Mgr Ms/Llc Food Service
Fiaccone, Meredith Fiacconem@lisd.net Testing Co-ordinator Office
Flores, Carol floresc@lisd.net Res Gen 4-8/Inclu Special Education
Gadient, Tamara gadientt@lisd.net Aide Special Ed.
George, Sherin georges@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Gow, Sheila gows@lisd.net Teacher Science
Gravitt, Daphne gravittd@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics
Green, Katherine greenkatherine@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art/Cheerleading
Harthun, Toni harthunt@lisd.net Iss Aide Front Office
Hernandez, Delmy hernandezd@lisd.net Cafeteria Part-Time Food Service
Herring, Lacey herringl@lisd.net Teacher Science/NJHS Co-Sponsor Visit
Hicks, Julie hicksjulie@lisd.net Teacher Math
Hill, Holly hillha@lisd.net Teacher Science
Holler, Michelle hollerm@lisd.net Res ELAR Teacher Special Ed
Holmberg, Erik holmberge@lisd.net Assistant Choir Director Choral
Hood, Ezra hoode@lisd.net Orchestra Director Orchestra Visit
Hughes, Donald hughesd@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Counseling
Ingalls, Lisa ingallsl@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Counseling
Jacks, Caleb jackscj@lisd.net Teacher Art
Kappel, Kasee kappelk@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Kappen, Lindsey kappenl@lisd.net Teacer Science
Kinsella, Terri kinsellat@lisd.net Res Gen 4-8/Inclu Special Education
Koestler, Katherine koestlerk@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Koll, Crystal kollc@lisd.net Teacher Family Consumer
Krol, Maryam krolm@lisd.net Asst Principal Ms Front Office
Leguen, Meghan leguenm@lisd.net Res Eng/Inc Teach Special Education
Lettau, Esther lettaue@lisd.net Library Aide Front Office
Long, Terri longtj@lisd.net MTA Teacher Special Education/MTA
Luce, Kristopher lucek@lisd.net Teacher Theater
Marrott, Miranda marrottm@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education Visit
Martinez, Rachel martinezrg@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
McCormick, Stacey mccormicksa@lisd.net Teacher Math
McFarland, Erica mcfarlande@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art/Student Council
Mendez, Adrian mendezac@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics
Moncrief, Dakota moncriefd@lisd.net Teacher LEAP
Monjaras, Adriana monjarasa@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Moran, Marc moranm@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics
Moreno, Elizabeth morenoee@lisd.net Choir Director Choral
O'Neill, Regina oneillr@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Osorio, Jaime osoriojr@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Pittman, Claire pittmance@lisd.net Asst. Band Director Band Visit
Powell, Patricia Powellp@lisd.net ESL Aide ESL
Rasti, Sara rastis@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Ed
Rice, Caitlin ricec@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Rivera, Stacy riveras@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Rivero, Jeanette riveroj@lisd.net Teacher Spanish
Rodriguez, Cynthia rodriguezck@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Russel, Judy russelljudith@lisd.net Teacher ELA
Senick, Marlo senickm@lisd.net Res Math/Inc Teac Special Education
Sibley, Mallory sibleymallory@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Skelton, Corrinne skeltonc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Stinson, Megan stinsonm@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Stone, David stoned@lisd.net Teacher Computer Literacy
Sudovsky, Leslie sudovskyl@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Thomas, Brittany thomasb@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Tristan Rivera, Lorena tristanriveral@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Truckenmiller, Kathryn Truckenmillerk@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Social Studies
Valiga, Phillip valigap@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Vanderslice, Jessica vandersliceja@lisd.net Nurse Nurse
Vargas, Erin vargase@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Vernon, Vannessa vernonv@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics
Waldrip, Carolea waldripc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Willingham, Jennae willinghamj@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Ed
Wynn, Bevae wynnbt@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
CLOSE