Creek Valley MS

  • Creek Valley Middle School

    4109 Creek Valley Blvd.
    Carrollton, TX 75010

    Phone: 469-713-5184
    Fax: 972-350-9172

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Abreu, Cheryl abreuca@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Counseling Visit
Anwar, Asma anwara@lisd.net Fls/Avls Teacher Special Education
Athens, Amber athensa@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Ayoub, Kyle AyoubK@lisd.net Teacher/Band Fine Arts Visit
Benge, Dylan BengeD@lisd.net Coach Athletics
Brazell, Shauna brazells@lisd.net Teacher/Art Fine Arts Visit
Casteel, Melissa casteelm@lisd.net Fls/Avls Teacher Special Education
Chagnon, Becca ChagnonB@lisd.net Coach Athletics
Chirinos, Miguel ChirinosM@lisd.net Asst. Principal MS Front Office
Chumbley, Alison chumbleya@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Courson, Kathy coursonk@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Cox, Raye Anne coxr@lisd.net Teacher/Drama Fine Arts Visit
Dawson, Shelby dawsons@lisd.net Coach Athletics
Deister, Beri deisterbl@lisd.net Asst Principal Ms Front Office
Eaton, Jason eatonj@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Elms, Kristen elmsk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Epstein-Sand, Marcia epstein-sandm@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Evans, Christina evansc@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Flick, Erin FlickE@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Franchini, Kyle franchinik@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education Visit
Gates, Luciana gatesl@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Geller, Shanna gellers@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
George, Elizabeth Persi georgee@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Goldman, Traveon goldmant@lisd.net Fls/Avls Aide Special Education
Gossett, Tammy gossettt@lisd.net Iss Aide Front Office
Next
CLOSE