Stewart’s Creek ES

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Barclay, Julie barclayjl@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Ecare, Kristy ecarek@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Gibson, Cathy gibsonc@lisd.net FLS Aide Special Education
Guehler, Sherrie guehlers@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Hogg, Nina hoggn@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Honsinger, Dicy honsingerd@lisd.net AVLS Teacher Special Education
Lawrence, Kimberly lawrencek@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Lentz, Chelzee lentzc@lisd.net PPCD Aide Special Education
Milosevich, Patricia milosevichp@lisd.net PPCD Teacher Special Education
Shirley, Tanya shirleyt@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Townsend, Zonda townsendz@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
CLOSE