Hedrick ES

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Balderas, Maribel balderasm@lisd.net Guidance Counselor Office
Cardenas, Anabelle cardenasa@lisd.net Secretary Office
Carver, Jeffrey carverjg@lisd.net Assistant Principal Office
Cortes, Veronica cortesv@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Office
Cuckler, Patricia cucklerp@lisd.net Principal Office
De La O, Claudia delaoc@lisd.net Office Clerk Office
Johnson, Starla johnsonstarla@lisd.net Assistant Attendance Clerk Office
Mason, Elizabeth masone@lisd.net Guidance Counselor Office
Williamson, Shelby williamsonsj@lisd.net Assistant Principal Office
Zapata, Marisol zapatam@lisd.net Nurse Office
CLOSE