Hedrick ES

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Allier, Maria allierm@lisd.net Dyslexia Special Services
Cantu, Maribel cantum@lisd.net ESL Language Acquisition Specialist Special Services
Chamis, Julie chamisj@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Services
Herrera, Marissa herreram@lisd.net Dyslexia Special Services Visit
Htwe, Ni htwen@lisd.net Title I Aide Special Services
Joiner, Dyonne joinerd@lisd.net ISS Aide Special Services
Maldonado, Mercedes maldonadom@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Special Services
Nunez, Martha nunezmn@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Special Services
Schmidt, Cheryl schmidtc@lisd.net LEAP/Gifted & Talented Teacher Special Services Visit
Ting, Ngun tingn@lisd.net ESL Aide Special Services
Vest, Susan vests@lisd.net Language Acquisition Specialist Special Services
CLOSE