The Colony HS

Home of the Cougars!

TCHS Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Acker, Heather ackerh@lisd.net Teacher English
Adams, Teresa adamstf@lisd.net Physical Education Physical Education Class Website Moodle Website
Ahrens, Christian ahrensc@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Alexander, Adam alexandera@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Alfred, Bart alfredb@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Allred, Miranda allredm@lisd.net Res EnglishTeacher Special Education
Anderson, Tim andersonTimothy@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Arellano, Leonor arellanol@lisd.net Counselor Secondary Counseling
Avila, Esthela avilae@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Bakke, Lori bakkel@lisd.net Teacher English
Ballard, Lyquisha ballardl@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology Class Website
Baxter, Tim baxtert@lisd.net Principal Administrators
Beal, Cheryl bealc@lisd.net Teacher English
Bensley, Amanda bensleya@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology Class Website" target="_blank"> Class Website
Bond, Lois bondl@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Boscarino, Stefanie boscarinos@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Brand, Donna brandd@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Bridges, Jeff bridgesj@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Briley, Brenda BrileyB@lisd.net Librarian Library
Broerman, Angela broermana@lisd.net Counseling Clerk Counseling
Brown, Catherine brownc@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Brown, Chuck brownjames@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Wrestling Website
Bush, Matthew bushm@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Calles, Socorro calless@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Cano, Melody canomm@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Next
CLOSE