Marcus HS

Pride in Excellence

Pride in Excellence

  • Fine Arts

    Melissa Bellevue
    Phone: 469-948-7122 
    Email: bellevuem@lisd.net 
    Room #: A112 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art
    National Art Honor Society
    Art Club
    Drawing 2






    Lora Bender
    Phone: 469-948-7139 
    Email: benderl@lisd.net 
    Room #: D213 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Speech

    Professional Communication
    Street Law





    Alice Dack
    Phone: 469-948-7223 
    Email: dacka@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-Drill Team Office, 2-Dance Rm, 3-Drill Team Office, 4-Gym-S 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Dance
    Marquettes Drill Team Director
    Ms. Dack's Website






    Wesley Davis
    Phone: 469-948-7079 
    Email: davisw@lisd.net 
    Room #: Choir (M101) 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Choir

    Website:1






    Amanda Drinkwater
    Phone: 469-948-7076 
    Email: drinkwatera@lisd.net 
    Room #: Band (M102) 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band

    Website:1






    Patti Freeman
    Phone: 469-948-7080 
    Email: freemanp@lisd.net 
    Room #: Choir (M101) 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Choir

    Website:1






    LaJuana Hale
    Phone: 469-948-7052/7054 
    Email: halell@lisd.net 
    Room #: C108 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Journalism
    MOB







    Candace Hightower
    Phone: 469-948-7137 
    Email: randallcl@lisd.net 
    Room #: D209 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Speech
    Debate
    Website:1






    Shelby Hladky
    Phone: 469-948-7223 
    Email: hladkys@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/3/4-Dance Room, 2-Drill Team Office 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Dance
    Silver Stars Drill Team Director
    Marquettes Drill Team Assistant Director







    Chase Howard
    Phone: 469-948-7075 
    Email: howardc@lisd.net 
    Room #: Band (M102) 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band

    Website:1






    Elizabeth Lambert
    Phone: 469-948-7031 
    Email: lambertea@lisd.net 
    Room #: D108 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Theatre
    Thespian Society
    Marcus Theatre






    Nancy Lawrence
    Phone: 469-948-7114 
    Email: lawrencen@lisd.net 
    Room #: B105 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art

    Lawrence Art






    Allison Miller
    Phone: 469-948-7054 
    Email: millerac@lisd.net 
    Room #: S107 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Journalism
    Yearbook
    Literary Magazine
    Ms. Miller's Website






    Julie Murdock
    Phone: 469-948-7115 
    Email: murdockj@lisd.net 
    Room #: B103 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art

    Website: Art 1
    Website: Art 2





    Elizabeth Paige Reyburn
    Phone: 469-948-7121 
    Email: reyburne@lisd.net 
    Room #: B102 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art

    Art2 Ceramics and Sculpture






    Alex Rodriguez
    Phone: 469-948-7018 
    Email: rodriguezalex@lisd.net 
    Room #: D107 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Theatre
    Thespian Society
    Marcus Theatre






    David Simon
    Phone: 469-948-7074 
    Email: simond@lisd.net 
    Room #: Band (M102) 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band
    Color Guard
    Website:1






    Kathy Toews
    Phone: 469-948-7117 
    Email: toewsk@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-B102, 2/3/4 B104 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art

    Advanced Photography
    Art 2 Photography / Photojournalism
    Ceramics




    Denise Tooch
    Phone: 469-948-7012 
    Email: toochd@lisd.net 
    Room #: D105 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Theatre

    Marcus Theatre






    Allison Rose Washler
    Phone: 469-948-7072 
    Email: rosea@lisd.net 
    Room #: Orchestra 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Orchestra

    Website:1






    Kennan Wylie
    Phone: 469-948-7081 
    Email: wyliek@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/3-MS, 4-Band 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band
    Drumline
    Website:1






CLOSE