Marcus HS

Pride in Excellence

Pride in Excellence

  • Foreign Language Us

    Alex Aquino
    Phone: 469-948-7157 
    Email: aquinoa@lisd.net 
    Room #: W223 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language
    Spanish Club

    Spanish 1
    Spanish 2





    Amy England
    Phone: 469-948-7165 
    Email: englanda@lisd.net 
    Room #: W207 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language
    American Sign Language

    American Sign Language






    Anja Jarboe
    Phone: 469-948-7171 
    Email: jarboea@lisd.net 
    Room #: W201 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language


    Website:1






    Becky Lee
    Phone: 469-948-7159 
    Email: leem@lisd.net 
    Room #: W225 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language
    French NHS

    French 1
    French 2
    French 3 Pre-AP
    French 4 AP



    Dan Rosendahl
    Phone: 469-948-7155 
    Email: rosendahld@lisd.net 
    Room #: W221 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language


    Spanish 1 and 2
    Twitter





    Melisande Santos
    Phone: 469-948-7162 
    Email: santosm@lisd.net 
    Room #: W209 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language
    Junior Classical League

    Website:1
    Website:2
    Website:3
    Website:4



    Amber Taylor
    Phone: 469-948-7163 
    Email: taylora@lisd.net 
    Room #: W208 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language
    Spanish Honor Society

    Website:1
    Website:2





    Jane Trkay
    Phone: 469-948-7093 
    Email: trkayj@lisd.net 
    Room #: W130 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language
    ESL

    English 3






    Tara Winters
    Phone: 469-948-7167 
    Email: winterste@lisd.net 
    Room #: W205 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language


    Website:1






CLOSE