Southridge ES

  • Welcome to Special Education department.

                                                                                   Welcom

    Rockets Read - Special Ed

    Floor (l-r):  Ms. Monk, Ms. Thompson, Ms. Stetzer, Ms. Kim, Ms. Wyatt, Ms. Ramos      
    Standing (l-r): Ms. Rich, Ms. Clayton, Ms. Blom, Ms. Chapin, Ms. Jansen, Ms. Coleman    
    Lying on top of the bookshelf:  Mr. Gleason

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Blom, Pamela blomp@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Brown, Heidi brownh@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Chapin, Beth chapinbd@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Clayton, Jill claytonj@lisd.net Teacher AVLS Special Education
Coleman, Linda colemanlr@lisd.net Aide ALS Special Education
Fox, Dianne foxh@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag Special Ed Instructional
Gleason, Douglas gleasond@lisd.net Resource EC-6 Special Education
Jansen, Rebekah jansenrd@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education Visit
Johnson, Kathy johnsonkl@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Kim, Mary kimm@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Monk, Patricia monkp@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Park, Joanne parkjh@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education
Rich, Candace richc@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Robertson, Lindsay RobertsonL@lisd.net Special Education
Stetzer, Melanie stetzerm@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Ed
Thompson, Krystle thompsonk@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Wyatt, Ginger Aide Special Education
CLOSE