Flower Mound HS

Jaguar Nation

Athletics

  • The goal of the LISD Athletics program is to provide athletic experiences that will contribute to the personal, physical, and psychological development of all athletes who choose to participate. These experiences will be consistent with the educational goals of the Lewisville Independent School District and will work in concert with the academic program of the district. The athletic program will become more competitive as the levels increase from eighth grade to the freshman level, to the junior varsity level, and finally, the varsity level.

Athletic Teams

 TEAM     HEAD COACH  EMAIL  WEBSITE
 Baseball  Coach Wallace  wallacedt@lisd.net  Website
 Basketball - Boys  Coach Littleton  littletone@lisd.net  Website
 Basketball - Girls  Coach Nelson  nelsonsa@lisd.net  Website
 Cheerleaders  Coach Smith  smithad@lisd.net  Website
 Cross Country  Coach Cook  cooka@lisd.net  Website
 Football  Coach Basil  basilb@lisd.net  Website
 Golf  Coach Bailey  baileyd@lisd.net  Website
 Soccer - Boys  Coach Doyle  doyled@lisd.net  Website
 Soccer - Girls  Coach Tsapos  tsaposm@lisd.net  Website
 Softball  Coach Larriba  larribam@lisd.net  Website
 Swim & Dive  Coach Snow  snowd@lisd.net  Website
 Tennis  Coach Zimmerman  zimmermanw@lisd.net  Website
 Track and Field  Coach Cook  cooka@lisd.net  Website
 Volleyball  Coach Laracuente  brinkmanm@lisd.net  Website
 Wrestling  Coach Davis  davissc@lisd.net  Website

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Contact Number Email Twitter
Cody Jenschke Head Athletic Trainer 469-948-3632 jenschkec@lisd.net @FMHS_AT
Paul Dunham Asst. Athletic Trainer 469-948-3689 dunhamw@lisd.net @FMHSCoachDunham
Amber Fragosa Asst. Athletic Trainer 469-948-3688 fragosaa@lisd.net

Athletic Trainers Information

CLOSE