Downing MS

Home of the Diamondbacks

Name Email Department Web1 Web2 Web3 Web4 Department Chair Club Sponsor
Anthony, Stacey anthonys@lisd.net ELAR My Classes Coordinator - 8th Grade
Fields, Patricia fieldsp@lisd.net LEAP My Classes Coordinator - 6th Grade
Garen, Laura garenl@lisd.net Math 6th Grade Math 6th Grade PreAP Math Coordinator - Math
Green, Angela greenad@lisd.net Science My Classes NJHS Coordinator - Science Sponsor - NJHS
Hardwick, Bethany hardwickb@lisd.net Orchestra My Classes Downing Orchestra Coordinator - Electives
Libby, Andrew libbya@lisd.net Athletics, PE My Classes DMS Boys Athletics LISD Athletics Portal Coordinator - Boys Athletics/PE
Phan, Kim-Loan phank@lisd.net ELAR My Classes My Classes Coordinator - ELAR/LEAP
Rodgers, Jennifer rodgersj@lisd.net ALS My Classes Coordinator - SPED
Sanders, Lisa sandersl@lisd.net Math 7th Grade Math 7th Grade PreAP Math Coordinator - 7th Grade
Skelton, Jeffrey skeltonj@lisd.net Computer Electives, Athletics My Classes DMS Girls Athletics LISD Athletics Portal Coordinator - Girls Athletics
Thetford, Jennifer thetfordj@lisd.net Social Studies My Classes Student Council Website Coordinator - Social Studies Sponsor - STUCO
CLOSE