Downing MS

Home of the Diamondbacks

Name Email Department Web1 Web2 Web3 Web4 Department Chair Club Sponsor
Bell, Tracey bellt@lisd.net Family Consumer Sciences Lifetime of Nutrition & Wellness Classes Principles of Human Services Classes http://ms.moodle.lisd.net/enrol/index.php?id=6' target=_blank>Skills For Living Classes https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1OvcIUIyVx_RtXs-rNeczyaAKqk2uSNjo7lmFpZjUhF4/edit#slide=id.p' target=_blank>My Google Docs
Castro, Alex castror@lisd.net Band Downing Band
Clardy, Mary clardym@lisd.net Band Downing Band
Hardwick, Bethany hardwickb@lisd.net Orchestra My Classes Downing Orchestra Coordinator - Electives
Lennox, Elizabeth lennoxa@lisd.net Spanish My Classes
Mick, Kayla mickk@lisd.net Art, Yearbook My Classes
Rybowicz, Kimberly rybowiczk@lisd.net Choir My Classes
Skelton, Jeffrey skeltonj@lisd.net Computer Electives, Athletics My Classes DMS Girls Athletics LISD Athletics Portal Coordinator - Girls Athletics
Smith, Kelsey smithkl@lisd.net Orchestra Hardwick Classes Downing Orchestra
Sullivan, Chad sullivancr@lisd.net Outdoor Trails, Athletics, PE My Classes DMS Boys Athletics LISD Athletics Portal
Wilkinson, Gina wilkinsong@lisd.net Drama My Classes
CLOSE