Griffin MS

  • Special Education

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Bates, Dana batesd@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Visit
Bunch, Crystal bunchc@lisd.net Teacher Special Education / BIC
Faile, Kathryn failekh@lisd.net Speech Special Education
Guerry, Kara guerryk@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Hinchliffe, Jennifer hinchliffej@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Lisenby, William lisenbyw@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Malecki, Amy maleckia@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Mobley, Ashley mobleya@lisd.net Teacher Special Education/BASE
Olson, Travis olsont@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Ray, Evelyn rayej@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Sandilands, Paula sandilandsp@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Sherrane, Stephanie sherranes@lisd.net Teacher Special Education / ALS
Sowards, Barshie sowardsb@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
CLOSE