Marcus HS

Pride in Excellence

Pride in Excellence

  • Contact Us

    Main Phone Number:  469-713-5196 

    Main Fax Number: 972-350-9313

    Address:  5707 Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028

     

    Office Hours

    Monday through Friday, 7:30 am to 4:00 pm. 

  • Staff Directory

    Staff Directory PDF

    Brenda Andersen
    Phone: 469-948-7107 
    Email: andersenb@lisd.net 
    Room #: W113 
    Departments:
    Business


    Money Matters






    Mike Anderson
    Phone: 469-948-7099 
    Email: andersonmichael@lisd.net 
    Room #: B111 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Safety and Security








    Alex Aquino
    Phone: 469-948-7157 
    Email: aquinoa@lisd.net 
    Room #: W223 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language
    Spanish Club

    Spanish 1
    Spanish 2





    Ellen Baker
    Phone: 469-948-7234/7235 
    Email: bakere@lisd.net 
    Room #: L101 
    Departments:
    Agriculture


    Website:1






    Anne Balderson
    Phone: 469-948-7009 
    Email: baldersona@lisd.net 
    Room #: D101 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Main Office








    Danielle Barker
    Phone: 469-948-7061 
    Email: barkerd@lisd.net 
    Room #: Gym-M 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Volleyball







    Betty Jo Barnard
    Phone: 469-948-7032 
    Email: barnardbj@lisd.net 
    Room #: A206 
    Departments:
    Attendance
    Students O-Sl








    Teresa Bauer
    Phone: 469-948-7029 
    Email: bauert@lisd.net 
    Room #: A103, Registrar 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Registrar








    Christina Beck
    Phone: 469-948-7025 
    Email: beckcm@lisd.net 
    Room #: D103 
    Departments:
    Guidance and Counseling
    Students Si-Z








    Melissa Bellevue
    Phone: 469-948-7122 
    Email: bellevuem@lisd.net 
    Room #: A112 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Art
    National Art Honor Society
    Art Club
    Drawing 2






    Lora Bender
    Phone: 469-948-7139 
    Email: benderl@lisd.net 
    Room #: D213 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Speech

    Professional Communication
    Street Law





    Lindsay Biggs
    Phone: 469-948-7026 
    Email: biggsl@lisd.net 
    Room #: D103 
    Departments:
    Guidance and Counseling
    Students F-J








    Linda Black
    Phone: 469-948-7168 
    Email: blackl@lisd.net 
    Room #: W204 
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1






    Brent Bohnsack
    Phone: 469-948-7151 
    Email: bohnsackb@lisd.net 
    Room #: C208 
    Departments:
    Science


    Chemistry






    Debbie Brininstool
    Phone: 469-948-7100 
    Email: brininstoold@lisd.net 
    Room #: W105 
    Departments:
    English


    American Studies






    Brittanee Brown
    Phone: 469-948-7158,7223 
    Email: brownbe@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2-W228, 3/4-Cheer Office 
    Departments:
    English
    Athletics:
    Cheer - Varsity Coach
    Website






    Stephanie Brown
    Phone: 469-948-7083/7091/7090 
    Email: brownsn@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-W126/W110, 2-W126, 3-W126/W110, 4-W124 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Bethany Brunett
    Phone: 469-948-7218 
    Email: brunettb@lisd.net 
    Room #: Training Room/W203 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Athletic Training
    Sports Medicine






    Judy Buchanan
    Phone: 469-948-7147/7161/7179/7039 
    Email: buchananja@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-W210, 2-W210, 3-B211, 4-C103 
    Departments:
    Special Education


    Social Studies






    Teri Burgin
    Phone: 469-948-7203 
    Email: burgint@lisd.net 
    Room #: A202 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Testing








    Carolee Byleveld
    Phone: 469-948-7028 
    Email: byleveldc@lisd.net 
    Room #: A103, Registrar 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Registrar








    Shelly Cahalen
    Phone: 469-948-7089 & 7086/7147/???/7094 & 7090 
    Email: cahalens@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-W200 and W129, 2-C207, 3-C101, 4-W110 and W124 
    Departments:
    Special Education


    English 2






    Carolyn Campbell
    Phone: 469-948-7095 
    Email: campbellcr@lisd.net 
    Room #: W109 
    Departments:
    Business


    Comp Programming 1
    Comp Programming 2
    AP Computer Science




    Vicki Chance
    Phone: 469-948-7030 
    Email: chancev@lisd.net 
    Room #: A206 
    Departments:
    Attendance
    Students A-Ch








    Robin Chaney
    Phone: 469-948-7046 
    Email: chaneyr@lisd.net 
    Room #: C106 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Clay Cody
    Phone: 469-948-7212/7169 
    Email: codyc@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-Conf, 2-W203, 3/4-Gym-M 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    U.S. History






    Phil Cooke
    Phone: 469-948-7204 
    Email: cookep@lisd.net 
    Room #: A203 
    Departments:
    Social Studies


    Economics






    Rayce Cooley
    Phone: 469-948-7057 
    Email: cooleyrd@lisd.net 
    Room #: S113 
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Mu Alpha Theta

    Pre-AP Pre-Calculus
    Pre-Calculus





    Gene Costa
    Phone: 469-948-7142 
    Email: costag@lisd.net 
    Room #: C202 
    Departments:
    Science


    Physics






    Christy Croll
    Phone: 469-948-7136 
    Email: crollc@lisd.net 
    Room #: D204 
    Departments:
    Science


    Croll Corner






    Byron Crump
    Phone: 469-948-7196 
    Email: crumpbb@lisd.net 
    Room #: A209 
    Departments:
    Social Studies


    Economics and Street Law






    Alice Dack
    Phone: 469-948-7223 
    Email: dacka@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-Drill Team Office, 2-Dance Rm, 3-Drill Team Office, 4-Gym-S 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Dance
    Marquettes Drill Team Director
    Ms. Dack's Website






    Jordan Davis
    Phone: 469-948-7120/7120/7211 
    Email: davisj@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2-Gym-M, 3-A111, 4-Basketball Office 
    Departments:
    Business
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Girls)







    Wesley Davis
    Phone: 469-948-7079 
    Email: davisw@lisd.net 
    Room #: Choir (M101) 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Choir

    Website:1






    Kendra Day
    Phone: 469-948-7059 
    Email: dayk@lisd.net 
    Room #: S117 
    Departments:
    Marketing
    DECA

    Advertising and Sales Promotion
    Practicum in Marketing Dynamics
    Sports and Entertainment Marketing




    Sarah Dekeyser
    Phone: 469-948-7056 
    Email: dekeysers@lisd.net 
    Room #: S111 
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Softball
    Algebra 2






    Bill Detrick
    Phone: 469-948-7144 
    Email: detrickw@lisd.net 
    Room #: C203 
    Departments:
    Social Studies


    Government and Sociology






    TJ Dibiaso
    Phone: 469-948-7084 
    Email: dibiasot@lisd.net 
    Room #: W125 
    Departments:
    Business









    Riley Dodge
    Phone: 469-948-7205/7230 
    Email: dodger@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/4-B101, 3-Football 
    Departments:
    Teen Leadership
    Athletics:
    Football







    Lori Dodson
    Phone: 469-948-7098 
    Email: dodsonlk@lisd.net 
    Room #: W106 
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    PSAT/SAT

    Algebra 2






    Rebecca Dority
    Phone: 469-948-7000 
    Email:  
    Room #: D101 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Main Office








    Rob Doyle
    Phone: 469-948-7132 
    Email: doyler@lisd.net 
    Room #: D203 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Marcus Ultimate Frisbee

    Website:1






    Amanda Drinkwater
    Phone: 469-948-7076 
    Email: drinkwatera@lisd.net 
    Room #: Band (M102) 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band

    Website:1






    Rebecca Dromgoole
    Phone: 469-948-7002 
    Email: dromgooler@lisd.net 
    Room #: D102 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Principal's Secretary








    Renee' DuBarton
    Phone: 469-948-7040 
    Email: dubartonr@lisd.net 
    Room #: Library 
    Departments:
    Library









    Rudy Duron
    Phone: 469-948-7125 
    Email: duronr@lisd.net 
    Room #: A109 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Margot Ell
    Phone: 469-948-7007 
    Email: ellm@lisd.net 
    Room #: Clinic 
    Departments:
    Nurse









    Amy England
    Phone: 469-948-7165 
    Email: englanda@lisd.net 
    Room #: W207 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language
    American Sign Language

    American Sign Language






    Kristina Espinosa
    Phone: 469-948-7141 
    Email: espinosak@lisd.net 
    Room #: D215 
    Departments:
    Science


    Website:1






    Rebecca Fitzgerald
    Phone: 469-948-7178 
    Email: fitzgeraldr@lisd.net 
    Room #: A212 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Jackie Flanary
    Phone: 469-948-7083/7055/7039 
    Email: flanaryj@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-W121, 2-S109, 3-C103, 4-W121 
    Departments:
    Special Education
    Habitat for Humanity

    Website:1






    Jennifer Forthun
    Phone: 469-948-7101 
    Email: forthunjk@lisd.net 
    Room #: W104 
    Departments:
    English


    AP U.S. Studies






    Patti Freeman
    Phone: 469-948-7080 
    Email: freemanp@lisd.net 
    Room #: Choir (M101) 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Choir

    Website:1






    Khysunja Frisella
    Phone: 469-948-7148 
    Email: frisellak@lisd.net 
    Room #: C206 
    Departments:
    Science
    Ice Hockey Club

    Website:1






    Marka Frye
    Phone: 469-948-7003 
    Email: fryem@lisd.net 
    Room #: D103 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Data








    Andrea Fryt
    Phone: 469-948-7136/7037/7140/7133/7143/7147 
    Email: fryta@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-D204, 2-C102/D208, 3-D202/C201, 4-C207 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Josh Fuel
    Phone: 469-948-7113 
    Email: fuelj@lisd.net 
    Room #: B107 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Jessica Gabel
    Phone: 469-948-7125 
    Email: gabelj@lisd.net 
    Room #: A109 
    Departments:
    Special Education


    Website:1






    Kerry Gabel
    Phone: 469-948-7225 
    Email: gabelkerry@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/4-Gym-R,2-,MHS 9 Campus, 3-Golf Office 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Golf







    John Gall
    Phone: 469-948-7208 
    Email: galljc@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-3-Gym-R, 4-Soccer Office 
    Departments:
    Physical Education
    Athletics:
    Soccer (Boys)
    Website:1
    Website:2





    Mark Gillem
    Phone: 469-948-7138 
    Email: gillemm@lisd.net 
    Room #: D211 
    Departments:
    Science


    Website:1






    Shannon Gillespy
    Phone: 214-222-6941 
    Email: gillespys@lisd.net 
    Room #: Aquatic Center West 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Swimming and Diving
    Website:1






    Wendy Granberry
    Phone: 469-948-7006 
    Email: granberryw@lisd.net 
    Room #: A101 
    Departments:
    Attendance
    Students Ci-Go








    Tammie Greenshields
    Phone: 469-948-7042 
    Email: greenshieldst@lisd.net 
    Room #: C105 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Katherine Grider
    Phone: 469-948-7042 
    Email: griderkatherine@lisd.net 
    Room #: C105 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Melissa Griffith
    Phone: 469-948-7235 
    Email: griffithm@lisd.net 
    Room #: L102 
    Departments:
    Agriculture


    Agriculture Mechanics and Metal Technologies
    Principles of AFNR
    Livestock Production
    Equine Science



    Melinda Guy
    Phone: 469-948-7092 
    Email: guym@lisd.net 
    Room #: W128 
    Departments:
    Engish









    LaJuana Hale
    Phone: 469-948-7052/7054 
    Email: halell@lisd.net 
    Room #: C108 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Journalism
    MOB







    Heather Hammill
    Phone: 469-948-7133/7136/7083/7039 
    Email: hammillh@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/3-D202/D204, 2-W121, 4-C103 
    Departments:
    Special Education


    Website: 1






    Jake Hampton
    Phone: 469-948-7048 
    Email: hamptonj@lisd.net 
    Room #: C109 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Rusty Hamric
    Phone: 469-948-7016 
    Email: hamricr@lisd.net 
    Room #: C209 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Gr-K








    Leeanne Hargrove
    Phone: 469-948-7111 
    Email: hargrovel@lisd.net 
    Room #: B110 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    ISS








    Karen Harper
    Phone: 469-948-7140 
    Email: harperk@lisd.net 
    Room #: D208 
    Departments:
    Science


    AP Chemistry
    Physics
    Pre-AP Physics




    Aaron Harrell
    Phone: 469-948-7011 
    Email: harrella@lisd.net 
    Room #: C209 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students L-N








    Jennifer Hawes
    Phone: 469-948-7015 
    Email: hawesj@lisd.net 
    Room #: A101 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Sm-Z








    Amy Hazlewood
    Phone: 469-948-7067 
    Email: hazlewooda@lisd.net 
    Room #: S127 
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Mu Alpha Theta

    Mathematics Website






    Darin Heare
    Phone: 469-948-7126 
    Email: heared@lisd.net 
    Room #: A107 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Charles Henderson
    Phone: 469-948-7174 
    Email: hendersoc@lisd.net 
    Room #: B215 
    Departments:
    Social Studies


    Henderson's World History






    Lisa Herald
    Phone: 469-948-7039/7085/7083 
    Email: heraldl@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2-C103, 3-W127, 4-W121 
    Departments:
    Special Education


    Website:1






    Candace Hightower
    Phone: 469-948-7137 
    Email: randallcl@lisd.net 
    Room #: D209 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Speech
    Debate
    Website:1






    Rhonda Hill
    Phone: 469-948-7109 
    Email: Hillrd@lisd.net 
    Room #: C104 
    Departments:
    Family & Consumer Science


    Interpersonal Studies
    Lifetime Nutrition and Wellness
    Problems and Solutions in Food Science




    Scott Hinsley
    Phone: 469-948-7197 
    Email: hinsleyc@lisd.net 
    Room #: A208 
    Departments:
    Science


    Website:1






    Shelby Hladky
    Phone: 469-948-7223 
    Email: hladkys@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/3/4-Dance Room, 2-Drill Team Office 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Dance
    Silver Stars Drill Team Director
    Marquettes Drill Team Assistant Director







    Chad Hobbs
    Phone: 469-948-7156/7214 
    Email: hobbsl@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-W226, 2/3-Gym-S, 4-Soccer Office 
    Departments:
    Health
    Athletics:
    Soccer (Girls)
    Health






    Rick Holmes
    Phone: 469-948-7125 
    Email: holmesr@lisd.net 
    Room #: A109 
    Departments:
    Special Education









    Jesse Hood
    Phone: 469-948-7191 
    Email: hoodj@lisd.net 
    Room #: A214 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    CREW (Spirit Squad)
    U.S. History
    World History





    Dorothy Houck
    Phone: 469-948-7154 
    Email: houckdl@lisd.net 
    Room #: W224 
    Departments:
    Mathematics


    Website:1
    Website:2





    Nema House
    Phone: 469-948-7106 
    Email: housen@lisd.net 
    Room #: W111 
    Departments:
    Marketing
    Business

    Entrepeurship
    Money Matters
    Sports and Entertainment Marketing




    Adam Hovde
    Phone: 469-948-7189 
    Email: hovdead@lisd.net 
    Room #: A215 
    Departments:
    Science


    Website:1
    Website:2
    Website:3




    Chase Howard
    Phone: 469-948-7075 
    Email: howardc@lisd.net 
    Room #: Band (M102) 
    Departments:
    Fine Arts:
    Band

    Website:1






    Jan Hutley
    Phone: 469-948-7188 
    Email: hutleyj@lisd.net 
    Room #: B212 
    Departments:
    Science
    UIL Academic Competition
    Science Honor Society
    AP Chemistry
    Pre-AP Chemistry





    Sharon Innman
    Phone: 469-948-7044 
    Email: innmans@lisd.net 
    Room #: Cafeteria 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Cafeteria








    Anja Jarboe
    Phone: 469-948-7171 
    Email: jarboea@lisd.net 
    Room #: W201 
    Departments:
    Foreign Language


    Website:1






    Irene Jenuwine
    Phone: 469-948-7034 
    Email: jenuwinei@lisd.net 
    Room #: C209 
    Departments:
    Attendance
    Students Gr-K








    Neena Johnson
    Phone:  
    Email: johnsonn@lisd.net 
    Room #: D103 
    Departments:
    Guidance and Counseling
    Students K-M








    Preston Jund
    Phone: 469-948-7180/7230 
    Email: jundp@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2-B209, 3-Conf, 4-Gym-M 
    Departments:
    Science
    Athletics:
    Football
    Biology






    Gina Karbs
    Phone: 469-948-7064 
    Email: karbsg@lisd.net 
    Room #: S121 
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Student Council

    Pre-Calculus






    Ty Kelly
    Phone: 469-948-7175 
    Email: kellyj@lisd.net 
    Room #: B213 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Speech/Debate Club

    AP European History
    AP World History





    Sohail Khan
    Phone: 469-948-7192 
    Email: khans@lisd.net 
    Room #: A211 
    Departments:
    Science
    Robotics Team








    Matthew Kloske
    Phone: 469-948-7161/7212 
    Email: kloskemk@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/3-W210, 4-Gym-M 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    U.S. History






    Next
CLOSE