Arbor Creek MS

Fine Arts & Performance Arts

  • Arbor Creek Middle School’s fine arts department allows students a variety of options in the area of performance. Students may join our award winning band, choir or orchestra to learn and refine their musical skills, or they may choose to be a part of our theatre department to learn about acting, characterization, costuming, set design and the many other aspects of stage production. Our art department gives our students the opportunity to work with an array of mediums to grow and showcase their talent. And our speech classes help students to enhance their communication skills in all areas of their lives as well as building their speaking skills through many different speech performances throughout the year. No matter which fine arts area appeals to you, ACMS has a class to fit your talents!

Fine Arts & Performance Arts Faculty

Name Email Title/Position
Atkinson, Bailey atkinsonb@lisd.net Teacher
Boynton, Leigh Anne boyntonl@lisd.net Teacher
Brouillette, Charles brouillettec@lisd.net Teacher
Dempsky, Sarah dempskys@lisd.net Teacher
Guidry, Rylon guidryr@lisd.net Teacher
Heffernan, Nancy heffernanna@lisd.net Teacher
Radebaugh, Halley radebaughh@lisd.net Teacher
Ugolini, Toni ugolinit@lisd.net Teacher
CLOSE