Marcus HS

Pride in Excellence

Pride in Excellence

  • Support Staff

    Mike Anderson
    Phone: 469-948-7099 
    Email: andersonmichael@lisd.net 
    Room #: B111 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Safety and Security








    Anne Balderson
    Phone: 469-948-7009 
    Email: baldersona@lisd.net 
    Room #: D101 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Main Office








    Teresa Bauer
    Phone: 469-948-7029 
    Email: bauert@lisd.net 
    Room #: A103, Registrar 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Registrar








    Teri Burgin
    Phone: 469-948-7203 
    Email: burgint@lisd.net 
    Room #: A202 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Testing








    Carolee Byleveld
    Phone: 469-948-7028 
    Email: byleveldc@lisd.net 
    Room #: A103, Registrar 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Registrar








    Rebecca Dority
    Phone: 469-948-7000 
    Email:  
    Room #: D101 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Main Office








    Rebecca Dromgoole
    Phone: 469-948-7002 
    Email: dromgooler@lisd.net 
    Room #: D102 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Principal's Secretary








    Marka Frye
    Phone: 469-948-7003 
    Email: fryem@lisd.net 
    Room #: D103 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Data








    Leeanne Hargrove
    Phone: 469-948-7111 
    Email: hargrovel@lisd.net 
    Room #: B110 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    ISS








    Sharon Innman
    Phone: 469-948-7044 
    Email: innmans@lisd.net 
    Room #: Cafeteria 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Cafeteria








    Mackenzie Martinez
    Phone: 469-948-7004 
    Email: martinezmackenzie@lisd.net 
    Room #: D102 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Bookkeeper








    Kim Tran
    Phone: 469-948-7116 
    Email: trank@lisd.net 
    Room #: B106 
    Departments:
    Support Staff:
    Custodial Staff








CLOSE