Downing MS

Home of the Diamondbacks

Name Email Department Web1 Web2 Web3 Web4 Department Chair Club Sponsor
Anthony, Stacey anthonys@lisd.net ELAR My Classes Coordinator - 8th Grade
Casey, Brieanna caseyb@lisd.net ELAR My Classes
Clubb, Laura clubblr@lisd.net ELAR My Classes Sponsor - Cheer
Fields, Patricia fieldsp@lisd.net LEAP My Classes Coordinator - 6th Grade
Lawton, Jennifer lawtonj@lisd.net ELAR My Classes
Leverett, Camille leverettl@lisd.net ELAR 6th Grade Pre-ap ELAR Classes 8th Grade ELAR Classes
Owen, Ember owene@lisd.net SDI My Classes
Phan, Kim-Loan phank@lisd.net ELAR My Classes My Classes Coordinator - ELAR/LEAP
Rhodes, Caitlyn rhodesc@lisd.net ELAR My Classes Sponsor - UIL
Striefel, Christine striefelc@lisd.net ELAR My Classes Student Council Website Sponsor - STUCO
CLOSE