Lewisville Learning Center

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Bonilla, Marcela bonillamo@lisd.net Bookkeeping Clerk Bookkeeper
Deaton, Angie deatona@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Esquivel, Monica esquivelm@lisd.net Principal Secretary Front Office
Graham, Susan grahams@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Murphree, Brandi murphreeb@lisd.net Nurse Front Office
Raroque-Ruiz, Rosana raroqueruizr@lisd.net ISS ISS
St Laurent, Aurora stlaurenta@lisd.net Asst Principal DAEP
Stone, Christy stonec@lisd.net Front Office
Todd, Michael toddm@lisd.net Associate Principal Front Office
Valentin Caraballo, Yamilet valentincaraballoy@lisd.net Records Clerk Front Office
CLOSE