Prairie Trail ES

Special Education

  • special ed

     

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Beato, Katherine beatok@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Benton, Erin BentonE@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education Visit
Blake, Joan blakej@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Elliott, Jennifer elliottj@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education Visit
Fife, Jeanette fifej@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Hammel, Laura hammell@lisd.net Resource Ec-6 Special Education Visit
Hanerknepper, Jennifer hanerknepperj@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Hanna, Rebecca hannar@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education Visit
Lawson, Lindsay lawsonl@lisd.net Resource Ec-6 Special Education Visit
Lesslie, Julia lessliej@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Leticia Edmond edmondl@lisd.net Resource Inclusion Aide Special Education
Metcalf, Allison metcalfA@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag Special Education Instructional
Polizzi, Linda polizzil@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Riddle, Tonya RiddleTD@lisd.net Teacher/ALS Special Education Visit
Vineyard, Lisa vineyardl@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Zanagar, Dawn zanagard@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education Visit
CLOSE