Prairie Trail ES

Kindergarten

  • In kindergarten, students begin very basic curriculum in all subjects, including science, social studies, and the arts; but the most important academic topics will be literacy and math, which underly everything else to come.

     

    HOW TO REGISTER FOR 2016-2017:
     
    Parents of students NEW TO LISD can register online at enroll.lisd.net and bring the registration documents listed below to the child's elementary school.
     
    DOCUMENTS TO BE BROUGHT TO THE CAMPUS TO REGISTER:
    • Child’s original birth certificate
    • Child’s Social Security card (if child has one)
    • Up-to-date immunization records
    • Proof of residence: current water, gas, or electricity bill, or lease showing utilities paid
    • Parent photo identification
     

Kindergarten

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Bland, Whitney BlandW@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Hale, Jennifer halej@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Herrera, Rosalba herrerar@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Oberholtzer, Aleece oberholtzera@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Rosendahl, Sharon rosendahls@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
York, Leslie yorkl@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
CLOSE