Lewisville Learning Center

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Baker, Joseph bakerja@lisd.net Teacher English
Curtis, Jeffery curtisj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Davis, Story davissl@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies MS
Delgado, Linda delgadol@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Draheim, Deborah draheimda@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Floyd, Judith floydj@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher SSS
Heaton, Tamara heatont@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Holmes, Valencia holmesv@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Howard, Karla howardk@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Ingram, Marian ingramm@lisd.net Teacher DAEP
Mulnix, Tim mulnixt@lisd.net Teacher Math MS
Onubogu, Nneka onubogun@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Ramstad, John ramstadj@lisd.net Teacher Elementary
Reinhard, David reinharddb@lisd.net Teacher Math HS
Rollinson, Yolanda rollinsony@lisd.net Teacher Math MS
Scaparra, Frank scaparraf@lisd.net Teacher Math HS
Sifuentes, Cathy sifuentesc@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Solice, William solicew@lisd.net Teacher Science HS
True, Jacqueline truej@lisd.net DAEP Front Office DAEP Front Office
Trussell, Lamar trusselll@lisd.net Teacher Science MS
Valdez, Ingrid valdezia@lisd.net DAEP Attendance DAEP Attendance
Wagner, Emily wagnere@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Wilkins, Reesa wilkinsr@lisd.net Teacher Electives HS
CLOSE