Lewisville Learning Center

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anderson, Johnathan andersonjs@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies HS
Busby, Conall busbyc@lisd.net Teacher Science HS
Cline, Jill clinejc@lisd.net Teacher Art HS
Collinsworth, Verna collinsworthv@lisd.net Teacher English
Davenport, Jarrad davenportj@lisd.net Teacher Math HS
Dupont, Joele dupontj@lisd.net Teacher Science HS
Hakes, Vivian hakesv@lisd.net Teacher Science MS
Hollins, Arrettres hollinsa@lisd.net Teacher ELA MS
Huber, Justin huberj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies HS
Jurca, Craig jurcac@lisd.net Teacher Electives HS
McLain, David mclaind@lisd.net Teacher Math HS
Moreno, Sergio morenost@lisd.net Teacher Spanish HS
Parratt, Rebecca parrattr@lisd.net Teacher Science HS
Russell, Chad russellcm@lisd.net Teacher PhysED
Salmon, Rocky salmonr@lisd.net Teacher ELA HS
Smith, Karen smithkd@lisd.net Teacher ELA HS
Staubus, Mark staubusm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies MS
Swilley, Charles swilleyc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies HS
Taylor, Marty taylormd@lisd.net Teacher Math MS
Taylor, Teresa taylorta@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher SSS
Tolibas, Jose Mari tolibasj@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher SSS
Whittenburg, Cheree whittenburgc@lisd.net Teacher Math HS
Wright, Sarah wrightsm@lisd.net ESL Accelerated
CLOSE