Hedrick ES

Special Education

Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Barbee, Diane barbeeb@lisd.net Assessment Specialist/Diagnostician Special Education
Canady, Amber canadya@lisd.net ALS 3-5 Special Education
De La Rosa, Frances delarosaf@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Dillen, Ashley dillena@lisd.net Resource EC-6/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Douglas, Ava douglasa@lisd.net ALS Teacher K-2 Special Education
Gharahi, Abraham gharahia@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Education
Green, Joan GreenJ@lisd.net Resource EC-6/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Green, Michael greenm@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Milam, Mary milamm@lisd.net Resource EC-6/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Owens, Martha owensme@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
CLOSE