Creek Valley MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anwar, Asma anwara@lisd.net Fls/Avls Teacher Special Education
Casteel, Melissa casteelm@lisd.net Fls/Avls Teacher Special Education
Eaton, Jason eatonj@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Epstein-Sand, Marcia epstein-sandm@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Franchini, Kyle franchinik@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education Visit
Goldman, Traveon goldmant@lisd.net Fls/Avls Aide Special Education
Harvey-Mason, Georgia harvey-masong@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Hutchings, Candice hutchingsc@lisd.net Res Eng/Inc Teach Special Education
Mendola, Clara mendolac@lisd.net Fls/Avls Aide Special Education
Tyler, Kathleen tylerkr1@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Visit
Wu, Quh-Luen wuq@lisd.net Res Gen 4-8/Inclu Special Education
Wysinger, Danyelle wysingerd@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Zilke, Danielle zilked@lisd.net Res Eng/Inc Teach Special Education
CLOSE