Creek Valley MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Chumbley, Alison chumbleya@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Evans, Christina evansc@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Herndon, Taneesha herndont@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
John, Leena johnl@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Jordan, Christine jordanc@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Judd, Amy judda@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
McCullough, Amanda mccullougha@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
McKinney, Caitlin mckinneyc@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
Nguyen, Lynn nguyenl@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit" target="_blank">Visit
Riordan, Lauren RiordanL@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art Visit
CLOSE