Lewisville HS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Alexander, Bessie alexanderb@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Andrews, Charles andrewscr@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Borenstein, Robert borensteinr@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Connelly, Michael connellym@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Daniel, Joe danielj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Hamilton, Ryan hamiltonrw@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Harp, Amy harpa@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Hasten, Ross hastenr@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Hering, Andrew heringa@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Johnson, Jesse johnsonjd@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Kelly, Marvin kellym@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Lee, Jong leej@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Martin, Cortney martincortney@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Moser, Daniel moserdr@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Peterson, Noel petersonn@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Pettit, Jennifer pettitj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Pluenneke, Maribel pluennekem@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Vanklink, Jill vanklinkj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Wren, Landon wrenl@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Yocum, William yocumw@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
CLOSE