Lewisville HS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Baker, Michael bakermp@lisd.net Teacher Science
Chegwidden, Dawn chegwiddendm@lisd.net Teacher Science
Delozier, Rebecca delozierr@lisd.net Teacher Science
Driscole, Stephanie driscoles@lisd.net Teacher Science
Felan, Jacqueline felanjs@lisd.net Teacher Science
Grant, Taylor granttaylor@lisd.net Teacher Science
Gray, Linda grayl@lisd.net Teacher Science
Green, Kyle greenr@lisd.net Teacher Science
Jatico, Ritchie jaticor@lisd.net Teacher Science
Kaehn, Jon kaehnj@lisd.net Teacher Science
Lancaster, Kelly lancasterk@lisd.net Teacher Science
Lewis, Sally lewiss@lisd.net Teacher Science
Pribich, David pribichd@lisd.net Teacher Science
Stockard, Therese stockardt@lisd.net Teacher Science
Swearengin, Elise swearengine@lisd.net Teacher Science
CLOSE