Briarhill MS

Home of the Bulldogs

Name Email Title/Position Department Website StaffPicture
Cogbill, Mitchell cogbillm@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Boys'Coordinator Athletics Visit
Cooke, Marcia cookem@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics Visit
Drew, Jeff drewp@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics Visit
Haag, Adam haaga@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics Visit
Howard, Shane howards@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics Visit
Kirk, James kirkj@lisd.net Sec Athletics Coach Girls' Coordinator Athletics Visit
Mathews, Debra mathewsd@lisd.net Cheerleader Coach Athletics Visit
Murphy, Richard murphyr@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics Visit
Raunam, Patti raunamp@lisd.net Cheerleader Coach Athletics Visit
Wilson, Pamela wilsonpam@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics Visit
CLOSE