BB Owen Elementary

Special Education

Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Able, Lauren ablel@lisd.net Communications Teacher Special Education
Buti, Marcy butim@lisd.net Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant Special Education
Carlin, Jeff CarlinJ@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Del Angel, Sarah DelAngelS@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Galat, Jennifer galatj@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Godfrey, Lisa GodfreyL@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Hartgrove, Judith hartgrovej@lisd.net Communications Teacher Special Education
Lubash, Shauna LubashS@lisd.net Communications Teacher Special Education
Pait, Coby paitc@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Ramos, Johnathan ramosj@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Reese, Faith ReeseF@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Aide Special Education
Romo, Adelita romoa@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
CLOSE