Lewisville HS Harmon

e
Name Email Title/Position Department Website AP Website
Antoine, Nicole antoinen@lisd.net Teacher English
Boyle, David boyled@lisd.net Teacher English
Ceu, Tha ceut@lisd.net Aide English
Copeland, Jeanette copelandjb@lisd.net Teacher English
Figueredo, Noel (AVID) figueredoN@lisd.net Teacher English
Genova, Holly genovaholly@lisd.net Teacher English
Hoving, Kaitlin hovingk@lisd.net Teacher English
Hunter, Sherri hunters@lisd.net Teacher English
Martin, Jack martinj@lisd.net Teacher English
McDonald, Allison mcdonalda@lisd.net Teacher English
Nelms, Jeffrey nelmsj@lisd.net Teacher English
Pembroke, Katy pembrokem@lisd.net Teacher English
Pickard, Hailey pickardh@lisd.net Teacher English
Piekutowski, Kari piekutowskik@lisd.net Teacher English
Smith, Mayra smithmr@lisd.net Aide English
Witter, Holly witterh@lisd.net Teacher English
CLOSE