Shadow Ridge MS

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Armey, Carisa armeyc@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Barry, April barrya@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Carlson, Constance carlsonct@lisd.net Special Education Aide Special Education
Johnson, Staci johnsonsl@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education visit
Lipscomb, Megan lipscombm@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education visit
Marcellus, Theresa marcellust@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Newbern, Ginger newberng@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education visit
Nitcholas, Melanie nitcholasm@lisd.ne Res Math/Inc Teac Special Education
Oberkrieser, Cheryl oberkrieserc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Poole, Lynn poolelp@lisd.net Aide ALS Special Education
CLOSE