Briarhill MS

Home of the Bulldogs

Name Email Title/Position Department Website StaffPicture
Bauman, Kevin baumank@lisd.net AVLS Paraprofessional Special Education
Brown, Kelsey brownkel@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Visit
Devlin, Patricia devlin-ranierip@lisd.net Fls/Avls Paraprofessional Special Education
Dinsmore, Kathryn dinsmorek@lisd.net BIC Paraprofessional Special Education
Imtiaz, Hina imtiazh@lisd.net Assessments Clerk Special Education
Janak, Allison janakan@lisd.net SDI Strategist Special Education Visit
Kaufman, Ben kaufmanb@lisd.net SDI Strategist Special Education
Lawrence, Shelby lawrences@lisd.net. SDI Strategist Special Education
Mitrisin, Diane mitrisind@lisd.net Special Education Paraprofessional Special Education
Oliver, Erin olivere@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education Visit
Romig, Gwendolyn romigg@lisd.net Res Gen 4-8/SDI Strategist Special Education Visit
Schaeffel, Alexandria schaeffela@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher Special Education
Thorshov, Benjamin thorshovb@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Education
CLOSE