Hebron HS

Home of the Hawks!

 Name   Email  Title/Position  Department  Website
Anderson-Brewne, Brenda andersonbrewnerb@lisd.net Special Ed. Reception Special Education Website
Annang, Crystal annangc@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Barb, Steven barbs@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Broyles, Beth broylesn@lisd.net ARD Facilitator Special Education Website
Corbet, Deborah corbetds@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Cummings, Karen cummingsk@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Davis, Amy davisamy@lisd.net Aide Special Education Website
Dayton, Kathy daytonk@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education Website
Doherty, Linda dohertyl@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Eliseev, Vladimir eliseeve@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education Website
Foster, Dorothy fosterd@lisd.net Aide Special Education Website
Holdman, Della holdmand@lisd.net Aide Special Education Website
Isom, Yanique isomy@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Jones, Rhonda jonesrhonda@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Lamb, Jonathan lambj@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Lewis, Jeremiah lewisjeremiah@lisd.net AVLS/FLS Aide Special Education Website
Maffia, Maurice maffiam@lisd.net Aide Special Education Website
McElhenny, Thomas mcelhennyt@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
McGowan, Caitlin mcgowance@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Randle, Erica randlee@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Redman, Leah redmanl@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Reese, Annette reesea@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Robinson, Karen robinsonkaren@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Roque, Mildred roquem@lisd.net Aide Special Education Website
Sheffield, Tara sheffieldtc@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Website
Next
CLOSE