Briarhill MS

Home of the Bulldogs

Name Email Title/Position Department Website StaffPicture
Allison, Kelsey allisonk@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
Baker, Taylor bakert@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
Fagan, Stephanie fagans@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
Ferguson, Tammie fergusontw@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
Labutta, Cynthia labuttac@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
McKnight, Amanda mcknighta@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
Miller, Shelly millersd@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
Raunam, Patti raunamp@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
Standridge, Kara standridgek@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
Szymankiewicz, Tara szymankiewicz@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
Varghese, Sindhu vargheses@lisd.net Teacher English Visit
CLOSE