The Colony HS

Home of the Cougars!

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Bush, Matthew bushm@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Choi, Jin choij@lisd.net Teacher Science
Gregory, Jacob gregoryj@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Harbert, Aaron harberta@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Hoang, Kenny hoangh@lisd.net Teacher Science
Holbrook, Jamie holbrookj@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Kulle, Gregory kulleg@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Legat, Terasa legatt@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Miller, Kyle millerk@lisd.net Teacher Science
Mosely, Kimberley moselyk@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Pleggenkuhle, Amy PleggenkuhleA@lisd.net Teacher Science
Slavens, Alisa slavensa@lisd.net Teacher Science Weebly Website Class Website
Sulfstede, Richard sulfsteder@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
Turner, Stefanie turnerS@lisd.net Teacher Science
Uzcategui Araujo, Carelys uzcateguiaraujoc@lisd.net Teacher Science Class Website
CLOSE