Briarhill MS

Home of the Bulldogs

Name Email Title/Position Department Website StaffPicture
Amick, Elizabeth amickl@lisd.net Art Teacher Electives Visit
Cook, Brittney cookb@lisd.net Band Electives
Graham, Kevin grahamkj@lisd.net Band Electives
Haag, Adam haaga@lisd.net Outdoor Trails Teacher Electives Visit
Henscheid, Laura henscheidl@lisd.net Foreign Language Teacher Electives Visit
Howard, Shane howards@lisd.net Outdoor Trails Teacher Electives Visit
Huffman, David huffmand@lisd.net Industrial Technology Teacher Electives Visit
Jaquess, Deborah jaquessda@lisd.net Drama Teacher Electives Visit
Martz, Russell martzr@lisd.net Outdoor Education Teacher Electives Visit
McGinnis, Donna blythe-mcginnisd@lisd.net Choir Teacher Electives Visit
Newcomb, Kimberly newcombk@lisd.net Choir Teacher Electives Visit
Panagiotakos, Kimberly panagiotakosk@lisd.net Art Teacher Electives Visit
Peyrot, Elise peyrote@lisd.net Orchestra Teacher Electives Visit
Strain, William strainw@lisd.net College & Career Readiness/Study Skills Electives
Sullivan, Kim sullivankn@lisd.net FCS/ESL Electives Visit
Wiersema, Carolyn wiersemacs@lisd.net Technology/Yearbook Teacher Electives Visit
CLOSE