Morningside ES

Special Education

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Bardin, Erin bardine@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Cotton, Carol cottonc@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Duncan, Lori duncanl@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
English, Jennifer englishj@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource Teacher Special Education Visit
Garrett, Brandy garrettb@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education
Howard, Janice howardj@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education Visit
Kelly, Tammy kellyt@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education
Moore, Jasminn mooreje@lisd.net Teacher Avls Special Education Visit
Moreno, Susan morenosr@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education Visit
Peerson, Cristine peersonc@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education Visit
Rodgers, Caroline rodgersc@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Silva, Edna silvae@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Singer, Lynn singerll@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource Teacher Special Education Visit
Taylor, Jessie taylorj@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
CLOSE