The Colony HS

Home of the Cougars!

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Anderson, Tim andersonTimothy@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Ballard, Lyquisha ballardl@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology Class Website
Bensley, Amanda bensleya@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology Class Website" target="_blank"> Class Website
Cruz, Ryan cruzr@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology Class Website
Gonzalez, Morgan gonzalezmk@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology Class Website
Peterson, Kason PetersonKL@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Pulattie, Joshua pulattiej@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Swan, Ashlyn swanA@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Weddall, Lee weddalll@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
York, Blair yorkB@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
CLOSE