Donald ES

Home of the Dolphins

Special Education/Special Programs

  • Spec ed2

     

     Back Mr Diesen, Mrs. Crossley, Ms. Brown, Mrs. Sammons, Ms. Jones, Mrs. Lebkowsky, Mr. Wensel

    Ms. Bready, Mrs. Heller, Mrs. Orsini, Mrs. Edwards, Ms. Wood, Mrs. Henderson, Mrs. Winkle

Name Email Title/Position Department Website Facebook Page
Bready, Laurie breadyl@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Brown, Cheri brownct@lisd.net Comm/Ppcd Aide Special Education
Clay, Christi clayc@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Crossley, Gail crossleyg@lisd.net Comm/Ppcd Teacher Special Education
Disen, Matt disenm@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Edwards, Sherry edwardss@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Heller, Anne hellera@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Henderson, Robyn hendersonr@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Jones, Lacey joneslacey@lisd.net Communications Aide Special Education
Lebkowsky, Melissa lebkowskym@lisd.net Resource Ec-6 Special Education
Orsini, Charlene orsinic@lisd.net Communications Teacher Special Education
Sammons, Cara sammonsc@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teacher Special Education
Wensel, Craig wenselc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Winkle, Macy winklem@lisd.net Communications Teacher Special Education
Wood, Alissa wooda@lisd.net Resource Ec-6 Special Education visit visit
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER
CLOSE