The Colony HS

Home of the Cougars!

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Alexander, Adam alexandera@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Brown, Chuck brownjames@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Wrestling Website
Chupe, Cheryl chupec@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
Comer, Jody comerj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Deluna, Kristie delunak@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
Dubberley, Vernon dubberleyv@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
Hekele, Rebekah HekeleR@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Henry, Kyle henrykj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Hodges, Jacob hodgesJT@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Hunt, Caleb huntct@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
Ray, Thomas rayt@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Reaves, Randell reavesr@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
Rogers, Colby rogersc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
Ryan, Billy ryanb@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Scott, Andrea scotta@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
Smithey, David smitheyj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
Turnage, Ryan turnager@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Tennis Booster Website
Tyler, Rhonda tylerr@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
Woody, Matthew woodym@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Class Website
CLOSE