Rockbrook ES

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Cooper, Alice coopera@lisd.net Teacher AVLS Special Education
Hill, Peggy hillp@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education
James, Caitlyn jamesc@lisd.net Speech Special Education
Marshall, Melanie marshallmelanie@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Owens, Keith owensk@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Redden, Carolyn reddenc@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education
Sakulnamarka, Doaungkamol sakulnamarkad@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Sterling, Brenda sterlingb@lisd.net Assessment Diagnostician Special Education
Taylor, Kim taylorka@lisd.net Title 1 Interventionist Aide Special Education
Thomas, Lyn thomasl@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education
Vick, Bridgette vickb@lisd.net PPCD teacher Special Education
CLOSE