Lewisville HS Harmon

Contact Us

  • Address: 1250 West Round Grove Road, Lewisville, TX 75067
    Phone: (469) 713-5201
    Fax: (214) 626-1680

     

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website AP Website
Adams, Christopher adamscm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Adams, Nancy adamsn@lisd.net Teacher Science
Alleman, Joanna allemanj@lisd.net School Secretary Support Staff
Antoine, Nicole antoinen@lisd.net Teacher English
Babb, Cheryl babbc@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Languages
Banks, Starsky bankss@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Bauman, Brittni baumanb@lisd.net Teacher Science
Bauter, Toby bautert@lisd.net Asst Principal Support Staff
Bower, Amanda bowera@lisd.net Teacher Mathematics
Boyle, David boyled@lisd.net Teacher English
Brasuell, Bailey brasuellb@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies http://seeligerwh.weebly.com/ http://seeligerapwh.weebly.com/
Breaux, Maria breauxm@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Breidenbach, Angela breidenbacha@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Brennan, Daniel brennand@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies http://seeligerwh.weebly.com http://seeligerapwh.weebly.com/
Brockman, Jennifer brockmanjk@lisd.net Teacher Business & Career
Bull, Amanda bulla@lisd.net Teacher Mathematics
Cagle, Alicia caglea@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Support Staff
Camacho, Abel camachoa@lisd.net Teacher Mathematics
Campbell, Cristina campbellcristina@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Languages
Castille, Joyce castillej@lisd.net Cafeteria Part-Time Food Service
Ceu, Tha ceut@lisd.net Aide English
Cisney, Martha cisneym@lisd.net Teacher Mathematics
Coley, Crystal coleyc@lisd.net Teacher Science
Copeland, Jeanette copelandjb@lisd.net Teacher English
Cott, Terri cottt@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Support Staff
Curry, Tiffany curryt@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Denman, Christy denmanc@lisd.net Library Aide Support Staff
Domenech, Terri domenecht@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Dominguez, Jose dominguezj@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Language
Durham, Walter durhamwalter@lisd.net Coach PE
Dykes, Lala dykesl@lisd.net Receptionist Support Staff
Elias, Amy eliasa@lisd.net Teacher Science
Ellis, Kesha elliskesha@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Felicien, Tricia felicient@lisd.net Teacher Mathematics
Figueredo, Noel (AVID) figueredoN@lisd.net Teacher English
Fletcher, Joshua fletcherj@lisd.net Teacher Fine & Performing Arts
Fontana, Anthony fontanaa@lisd.net Principal Support Staff
Genova, Holly genovaholly@lisd.net Teacher English
Gruman, Tracy grumant@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Languages
Guerra-Sibia, Jennifer guerra-sibiaj@lisd.net Nurse Assistant
Hackett, Melissa hackettm@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Hamilton, Guneeta hamiltong@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Hansard, Mirtis (Tony) hansardm@lisd.net Coach PE
Hartsburg, Kevin hartsburgk@lisd.net Coach PE
Harvison, Mylla harvisonm@lisd.net Teacher Business & Career
Heinz, Jean heinzj@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Hoehne, Kaitlynn hoehnek@lisd.net Teacher Mathematics
Hoving, Kaitlin hovingk@lisd.net Teacher English
Hunter, Sherri hunters@lisd.net Teacher English
Jayme, Chana jaymec@lisd.net Teacher Fine & Performing Arts
Joest, Dinah joestd@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Johnson, Amanda johnsonam@lisd.net Teacher Business & Career
Johnson, Deana johnsondr@lisd.net Coach PE
Kelly, Marvin kellym@lisd.net Sec Study Skills/Coa Lewisville Harmon 9th/10th
Khan, Nazia khann@lisd.net Title I Aide Special Programs
King, Angela kingaj@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Kysiak, Penelope kysiakp@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Languages
Lawson, Verda lawsonv@lisd.net Teacher Business & Career
Liang, Chiwen liangc@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Lilly, Deborah lillyd@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Support Staff
Marchanyrivera, Angie MarchanyriveraA@lisd.net Teacher Science
Martin, Jack martinj@lisd.net Teacher English
Martin, James martinjl@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
McCallum, Brandon mccallumb@lisd.net Coach PE
McCann, Jack mccannj@lisd.net Coach PE
McDaniel, Angela mcdaniela@lisd.net Registrar Support Staff
McDaniel, Michelle mcdanielmichelle@lisd.net Computer Clerk Support Staff
McDonald, Allison mcdonalda@lisd.net Teacher English
Medina, Patricia medinap@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Support Staff
Miller, Ann millera@lisd.net Instruction Facilitator Support Staff
Montez, Maria montezm@lisd.net Nurse Support Staff
Moody, April moodyal@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Moody, Morgan moodym@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies http://seeligerwh.weebly.com/ http://seeligerapwh.weebly.com/
Nelms, Jeffrey nelmsj@lisd.net Teacher English
Nettleton, Viviana nettletonv@lisd.net Bookkeeping Clerk Support Staff
Noble, Michelle noblem@lisd.net Teacher Mathematics
Nwokolo, Adrienne nwokoloa@lisd.net Teacher Business & Career
Owens, Melvin owensm@lisd.net Asst Principal Support Staff
Page, Keri pagek@lisd.net Teacher Science
Pembroke, Katy pembrokem@lisd.net Teacher English
Perdew, Susan perdews@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Perez, Herbert perezh@lisd.net Teacher Mathematics
Pickard, Hailey pickardh@lisd.net Teacher English
Piekutowski, Kari piekutowskik@lisd.net Teacher English
Ramsey, Karen ramseyk@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Reyes, Chani wilsoncl@lisd.net Teacher Mathematics
Robeson, Michael robesonm@lisd.net Technology Support Staff
Rogers, Manuella rogersmv@lisd.net Coach PE
Roper, Jon Ann roperj@lisd.net Coach PE
Salata, Alice salataa@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Sanders, Lisa sanderslj@lisd.net Teacher Business & Career
Sawyer, Kimberly sawyerk@lisd.net Teacher Science
Seeliger, Wendy seeligerw@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies http://seeligerwh.weebly.com/ http://seeligerapwh.weebly.com/
Self, Carrie selfc@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Smith, Claudia smithclaudia@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Smith, Mayra smithmr@lisd.net Aide English
Smith, Rebecca smithrebecca@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Somers, Erin somerse@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Stark, Rogelia starkr@lisd.net Asst Principal Support Staff
Stauffer, Kristin staufferk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Next
CLOSE