The Colony HS

Home of the Cougars!

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Bond, Lois bondl@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Chang, Stephanie changS@lisd.net Teacher Math
Davenport, Brian davenportb@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Drake, Claire drakec@lisd.net Teacher Math
Faltys, Jesse faltysj@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Fowler, Jordan FowlerJW@lisd.net Teacher Math
Lay, David LayD@lisd.net Teacher Math
LeBlanc, Chris LeblancC@lisd.net Teacher Math
Lee, William leewk@lisd.net Teacher Math
Needum, Tommy needumt@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Ramsey, Ben ramseyb@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Robarge, James robargej@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Shepherd, Diana shepherdd@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Skelton, Amanda skeltona@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
Spaur, Jennifer spaurjl@lisd.net Teacher Math Class Website
CLOSE