Lewisville ES

Special Education Staff

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adams, Audrey adamsA@lisd.net Diagnostician Clerk Special Education
Dickinson, Rosemary dickinsonr@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Furnas, Mary furnasm@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Jones, Sharica jonessharica@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Macias-McKensey, Jennifer Macias-mckenseyJ@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
McKnight, Jennifer mcknightj@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Michael, Jamie michaelj@lisd.net Dyslexia Teacher Special Education
Naik, Sujata naiks@lisd.net Special Education Special Education
Nevarez, Jessica nevarezj@lisd.net Bic Teacher Special Education
Reed, Robert reedr@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Snyder, Angela snydera@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Tannert, Katherine tannertk@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Vandermeer, Teresa vandermeerT@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Wooster, Bethany woosterb@lisd.net Resource Ec-6 Special Education
CLOSE