Indian Creek ES

  • Indian Creek Elementary

    2050 Arbor Creek
    Carrollton, TX 75010

    Phone: 469-713-5180
    Fax: 972-350-9085

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Aitken, Arielle aitkena@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Website
Anders, Laura andersl@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Special Education
Bartlett, Marisa bartlettm@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Bell, Marissa bellml@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Benton, Vicki bentonv@lisd.net Nurse Indian Creek Elementary
Bhagat, Rupal bhagatr@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Brathwaite, Krystene brathwaitek@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Bredefeld, Demeri bredefeldd@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Brown, Erin brownek@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Brown, Kellen brownk@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Castillo, Heather castilloh@lisd.net Pals/Esl Pr PreK
Cole, Lisa colel@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Cozart, Ashley cozarta@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Freedenberg, Rosalind freedenbergr@lisd.net Esl PreK PreK Website
Gantt, Hannah gantth@lisd.net ESD Aide ESD
Gauvey, Samantha gauveys@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Gonzalez, Cinthia gonzalezcs@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Grommesh, Carol grommeshcl@lisd.net Music MAPS Website
Halfmann, Caitlin halfmannc@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Henson, Kristen hensonk@lisd.net Literacy Dyslexia Interventionist Language Science
Horne, Jackie hornej@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Hurley, Jordan hurleyj@lisd.net PPCD Teacher PreK
Johnson, David johnsondd@lisd.net Language Acquisition Specialist ESL
Jones, Meredith jonesml@lisd.net Assistant Principal Front Office
Kilpatrick, Sadie kilpatricks@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Next
CLOSE