Lewisville Learning Center

  • Lewisville Learning Center

    1601 S. Edmonds Lane
    Lewisville, TX 75067

    Phone: 469-713-5185
    Fax: 972-350-9350

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Alvarado, Joanna alvaradoj@lisd.net SAPP SAPP
Anderson, Johnathan andersonjs@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies HS
Baker, Joseph bakerja@lisd.net Teacher English
Birdsong, Mary BirdsongM@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Bonilla, Marcela bonillamo@lisd.net Bookkeeping Clerk Bookkeeper
Boynick, Christopher boynickc@lisd.net Sec ESL/ESL Eng Night High School
Breaux, Sherrie breauxs@lisd.net RN/CBE SAPP
Busby, Conall busbyc@lisd.net Teacher Science HS
Charles, Lynn charlesl@lisd.net Choices Councelor Guidance And Counseling
Cline, Jill clinejc@lisd.net Teacher Art HS
Collinsworth, Verna collinsworthv@lisd.net Teacher English
Curtis, Jeffery curtisj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Davenport, Jarrad davenportj@lisd.net Teacher Math HS
Davis, Story davissl@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies MS
Deaton, Angie deatona@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Del Valle, Mary delvallem@lisd.net Teacher Night High School
Delgado, Linda delgadol@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Dirks, Julie dirksj@lisd.net Teacher Electives HS
Dominguez, Edward domingueze@lisd.net Counselor Night High School
Draheim, Deborah draheimda@lisd.net Instructional Aide DAEP
Dupont, Joele dupontj@lisd.net Teacher Science HS
Esquivel, Monica esquivelm@lisd.net Principal Secretary Front Office
Floyd, Judith floydj@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher SSS
Fulton, Liz fultonl@lisd.net Home Bound Educator SAPP
Graham, Susan grahams@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Next
CLOSE